Sponsors

Click here to see general ticket info

Click here to see info on the night's program

Click here to see photos from last year's event

Mahalo for your support of the

14th Annual Five Star Aloha Gala

( ... partial listing ... )

Gala Grand Sponsor

Southwest Airlines  (southwest.com)

Southwest Airlines round trip tickets for two to the Carribean or Mexico

Five Star Sponsors

Bank of Hawaii (bankofhawaii.com)

Big Island Candies  (bigislandcandies.com)

Devcon Construction (devcon-const.com)

Hawaiian Airlines  (hawaiianair.com)

Hawaiian Host (hawaiianhost.com)

Kauai Shores, an Aqua Hotel (kauaishoreshotel.com)

Mauna Kea Resort (timelessmaunakea.com)

Pacific Guardian Life Insurance (pacificguardian.com)

The Westin St. Francis (westinstfrancis.com)

Young's Market Company (youngsmarket.com)

Aloha Sponsors

Azuma Foods International (azumafoods.com)

Black Bark BBQ (blackbarkbbq.com)

Butterfly Restaurant (butterflysf.com)

Dobbs Ferry SF (dobbsferrycom)

La Mar (larmarsf.com)

The Slanted Door (slanteddoor.com)

Takara Sake (takarasake.com)

Kirin Beer (kirin.com)

Event Sponsors

AGI Avant (agiavant.com)

Architecture International (arch-intl.com)

Chinatown Community Development Center (chinatowncdc.org)

H-Zone (h-zoneonline.com)

Hanson Bridgett (hansonbridgett.com)

Japanese Cultural and Community Center of Northern California (jcccnc.org)

Matson (matson.com)

Nihonmachi Street Fair (nihonmachistreetfair.org)

Osaki Creative Group (osakicreative.com)

Discounts at Hawaiian Airlines

HCCNC members receiving discounts on airfare between Northern California and Hawaii.

Photos

Loading…
  • Add Photos
  • View All

© 2017   Created by HCCNC.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service